NNAAC Member Events

The National Network for Arab American Communities (NNAAC) has grown to include 24 members in 11 different states. Check out upcoming events held by NNAAC members across the country.

See events above.

Past Events

AACC Florida - Feed the Homeless
Saturday, November 21, 2015 at 08:00 AM
St. George Church 24 N Rosalind Ave. Orlando,FL 32801-1942
Annual NNAAC Conference
Friday, November 06, 2015 at 09:00 AM
Dearborn, Mich.
AACC Florida Banquet
Sunday, September 20, 2015 at 06:00 PM
TBD
AACC Florida - Health Employment Immigration Fair
Monday, June 22, 2015 at 12:00 PM
AACC Office 7061 Grand National Dr. Suite 139 Orlando, FL 32819
AACC Florida - Business & Professional Network Meeting
Friday, June 05, 2015 at 07:00 PM
DoubleTree 10100 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32821
AACC Florida - Youth Summer Camp Begins
Monday, June 01, 2015 at 08:00 AM
AACC Florida - Arab Fest Orlando
Sunday, May 17, 2015 at 12:00 PM
Lake Eola 195 N Rosalind Ave,Orlando, FL 32801
Arab American Service Day
Saturday, May 16, 2015 at 08:00 AM
TBD
ASACA (Mich.) - Mother’s Day Lunch
Sunday, May 10, 2015 at 01:00 PM
The Townsend Hotel
AACC Florida - Women Social Meet Up
Thursday, May 07, 2015 at 07:00 PM
Cedars 7732 W Sand Lake Rd,Orlando, FL 32836
AACC Florida - Arab Fest Kick Off Picnic
Monday, May 04, 2015 at 12:00 PM
Turkey Lake Park 3401 S. Hiawassee Rd, Orlando, FL 32835
AACC Florida Business & Professional Networking Meeting
Friday, May 01, 2015 at 06:30 PM
TBD
2015 Second Annual Spring Fling
Saturday, April 25, 2015 at 11:00 AM
Center for Arabic Culture - Somerville, Mass.
ASACA (Mich.) Spring Social
Friday, April 24, 2015 at 07:30 PM
La Saj Lebanese Bistro
AccessCal 2nd Annual Job Fair
Friday, April 24, 2015 at 09:00 AM
Town Hall Meet & Greet with local County Sheriffs
Thursday, April 23, 2015 at 07:00 PM
Double Tree
Philadelphia ACDC 2015 Annual Gala & Awards Ceremony
Thursday, April 23, 2015 at 05:30 PM
10th Annual Atlanta Arab Festival - Alif Institute
Saturday, April 18, 2015 at 09:00 AM
advocacyweek
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 at 09:00 AM
7th Annual Arab American Advocacy Week
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 at 09:00 AM
Washington, D.C.
Organic Arab Afro Trance Concert with Bedouin X and Mahadev - Los Angeles, Calif.
Saturday, February 28, 2015 at 08:00 PM
Levantine Cultural Center - Los Angeles, Calif.
Salma Arastu, "One," An Exhibition in the Spirit of Rumi - Los Angeles, Calif.
Friday, February 27, 2015 at 06:00 PM
Levantine Cultural Center - Los Angeles, Calif.
How to Influence Your Corridor’s Retail Mix - Philadelphia ACDC
Thursday, February 26, 2015 at 08:30 AM
Philadelphia ACDC
Access California Services Annual Gala
Saturday, February 07, 2015 at 05:00 PM
Anaheim Hilton (California)
ACCESS Domestic Violence Awareness Dinner
Thursday, February 05, 2015 at 06:00 PM
Bint Jebail Cultural Center - Dearborn, Mich.
Philadelphia ACDC Community Engagement
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 at 09:30 AM
Philadelphia Association of Community Development Corporations (PACDC) Offices
MLK Day Choir
Monday, January 19, 2015 at 11:00 AM
East Somerville Community School - Somerville, Mass.
Alif Institute: Arabic Language Classes
Saturday, January 10, 2015 at 02:00 PM
Alif Institute - Atlanta, GA
Leadership Institute 2014
Friday, November 21, 2014 at 12:00 PM
Alif Institute, Atlanta
Orlando Feed the Homeless
Friday, November 21, 2014 at 12:00 PM
St. George's Church in Orlando, FL
20th Annual Arab Cultural Festival
Saturday, October 04, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Union Square
National Arab American Voter Registration Day
Friday, September 26, 2014 at 12:00 PM
Nationwide
National Arab American Voter Registration Day Sept. 26
Friday, September 26, 2014 at 08:00 AM
Book Launch & Discussion
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 at 07:00 PM
Alwan for the Arts in New York, NY
Arab Film Festival’s Summer Screening: Mars at Sunrise
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 at 07:00 PM
Roxie Theatre in San Francisco, CA
The New Americans: Arabs in California
Sunday, August 10, 2014 at 06:00 PM
Levantine Cultural Center in Los Angeles, CA
Poll Monitoring Training
Tuesday, August 05, 2014 at 06:00 PM
ACCESS in Dearborn , MI
Fenton, MI Summer Camp
Sunday, August 03, 2014 at 08:00 AM
Camp Copneconic
Souren Baronian's Magic Carpet Ride
Saturday, July 26, 2014 at 08:00 PM
Levantine Cultural Center in Los Angeles, CA
Cast, Crew Screening of ABAN and KHORSHID, Executed for Love
Thursday, July 24, 2014 at 08:00 PM
Levantine Cultural Center in Los Angeles, CA
Dalia Marina at Yerba Buena Gardens Festival
Thursday, July 24, 2014 at 12:30 PM
Esplanade, Yerba Buena Gardens in San Francisco, CA
Chicago Citizenship Class
Friday, July 18, 2014 at 10:00 AM
Coming Out Muslim, Radical Acts of Love
Thursday, July 17, 2014 at 09:00 PM
Levantine Cultural Center in Los Angeles , CA
Atlanta Knit and Stitch
Thursday, July 17, 2014 at 06:00 PM
Alif Institute in Atlanta, GA
Chicago English Language Civics Class Thursday
Thursday, July 17, 2014 at 10:00 AM
Ramadan Iftar
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 at 08:30 PM
Arab Culture & Community Center in San Francisco , CA
Arab Cultural and Community Center Iftar Dinner
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 at 08:30 PM
Arab Cultural and Community Center - San Fransisco, CA
Chicago English Language Civics Class
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 at 10:00 AM
Atlanta Adold Arabic Class
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 at 07:00 AM
Alif Institute in Atlanta , GA
ACC Houston Iftar Dinner
Saturday, July 12, 2014 at 06:30 PM
Bayou City Event Center in Houston, TX
The Talat Ensemble, Guest Zane Musa, Middle East Jazz Groove
Thursday, July 10, 2014 at 08:00 PM
Levantine Cultural Center in Los Angeles , CA
NAAP's Night of Giving: Iftar Across America!
Thursday, July 10, 2014 at 08:00 PM
Across America
First Ward Community Garden at St. Hyacinth's Academy
Saturday, May 17, 2014 at 10:00 AM
St. Hyacinth's Academy in Buffalo, NY
AccessCal Garden Works
Saturday, May 17, 2014 at 10:00 AM
Flint Service Day Project
Saturday, May 17, 2014 at 10:00 AM
AAFSC-NY Community Festival
Saturday, May 17, 2014 at 10:00 AM
Jacob A. Riis Neighborhood Settlement in Long Island City, NY
Build Detroit's first outdoor fitness center at Clark Park
Saturday, May 17, 2014 at 09:30 AM
Clark Park in Detroit, MI
Orlando's Service Day Project
Saturday, May 17, 2014 at 09:00 AM
AACC Orlando in Orlando, FL
AAFS/EAD Making a Difference for those in Need
Saturday, May 17, 2014 at 09:00 AM
A Safe Haven, LLC in Chicago, IL
Houston Service Day Project
Saturday, May 17, 2014 at 09:00 AM
ACC Houston in Houston, TX
MEAPA Service Day Project
Saturday, May 17, 2014 at 09:00 AM
Inn Transition North in Coral Gables, FL
Alif Service Day Project
Saturday, May 17, 2014 at 09:00 AM
Alif Institute in Atlanta, GA
AAI Service Day Project
Saturday, May 17, 2014 at 09:00 AM
Neighborhood Famil Initiative in Washington, DC
It's My Park Day!
Saturday, May 17, 2014 at 09:00 AM
Shore Road Parks in Brooklyn, NY
National Braille Press Book Printing and Binding
Saturday, May 17, 2014 at 09:00 AM
National Braille Press in Boston, MA
Planting Event at Jones Woods Park
Saturday, May 17, 2014 at 09:00 AM
Jones Woods Park in Staten Island, NY
NAAP-SFBA Service Day Project
Saturday, May 17, 2014 at 08:00 AM
Read and Play with Children! Dia De Los Ninos
Saturday, May 17, 2014 at 08:00 AM
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  »