Meet Our Team

National Network for Arab American Communities 

Nadia Tonova

Director, National Network for Arab American Communities (NNAAC)
ntonova@accesscommunity.org 
Full bio.

 

Jamie Kim

Director, Innovative Programs
jkim@accesscommunity.org
Full bio.

 

Christi Taylor

National Arab American Summit Specialist
ctaylor@accesscommunity.org

 

Isra Daraiseh

Program Coordinator, Transformative Leaders Fellowship & AmeriCorps VISTA
idaraiseh@accesscommunity.org

 

Marwa Fidama

Transformative Leaders Fellow, TAKE ON HATE
marwa@takeonhate.org
Full bio.

 

Meredith Steih

AmeriCorps VISTA Leader
msteih@accesscommunity.org

 

Rebecca Tabor

Intern, National Network for Arab American Communities (NNAAC)
rtabor@accesscommunity.org

 

<<Previous: NNAAC Advisory Board Roster

Next: Annual Report>>

 

                                                                                        

 

 

 

Do you like this page?