Meet Our Team

National Network for Arab American Communities 

Ahmad Abuznaid

Director, National Network for Arab American Communities
aabuznaid@accesscommunity.org 

Shireen Smalley

NNAAC Organizational Development Manager
ssmalley@accesscommunity.org

Isra Daraiseh

Program Coordinator, Transformative Leaders Fellowship & AmeriCorps VISTA
idaraiseh@accesscommunity.org

Bassem Kawar

TAKE ON HATE (TOH) Campaign Coordinator
bkawar@accesscommunity.org

Nour Soubani

TOH Organizer, Detroit
nsoubani@accesscommunity.org

Husam Marajda

TOH Organizer, Chicago
hmarajda@accesscommunity.org

Johanna Mustafa

TOH Organizer, Anaheim
jmustafa@accesscommunity.org

Jessica Brasher

NNAAC MSW Intern
JBrasher@accesscommunity.org

 

<<Previous: NNAAC Advisory Board Roster

Next: Annual Report>>

 

                                                                                        

 

 

 

Do you like this page?