Advisory Board


Chair: Mona Sahouri, Executive Director, Arab American Heritage Council

Vice-Chair: Marwan Kreidie, Executive Director, Philadelphia Arab American CDC

Hatem Abudayyeh, Executive Director, Arab American Action Network

Renee Ahee, Executive Director, National Arab American Medical Association

Lena Alhusseini, Executive Director, The Arab American Family Support Center

Sarab Al-Jijakli, President, Network of Arab American Professionals

Maya Berry, Executive Director, Arab American Institute Foundation

Jordan Elgrably, President, Levantine Cultural Center

Gheed Itani, Board President, Center for Arabic Culture

Deepa Iyer, Strategic Advisor, South Asia Americans Leading Together (SAALT)

Angela Khoury, Interim Executive Director, Alif Institute

Muna Munassar, Executive Director, Access of Western New York

Dr. Karen Rignall, Professor, University of Kentucky, Department of Anthropology

Itedal Shalabi, Executive Director, Arab-American Family Services

<<Previous: NNAAC's Supporters

Next: Meet NNAAC's Staff>>



Do you like this page?